Discount Maternity Wear Online - Maternity Sale
Eve of Eden Ruffled Black Wrap Dress Delivery Info
Home
Dresses
Tops, T-shirts & Knitwear
Jeans
Pants, Shorts, Leggings & Tights
Skirts
Swimwear
Evening Wear
Nursing Wear
Maternity / Nursing Bras
Belly Bands
Sleepwear
Gift Vouchers
Charli Bear Baby Shoes
Clearance
my account
delivery
faqs
about us
contact us
site map
Maternity Clothes Online, In Style & On Sale
shopping cart: 0 items now in your cart
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black by Lauren McCormack Tuesday 11 July, 2017
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black Great support . this bra is fabulous as it's still supportive after you feed / drop baby weight . Size Fluctuation during pregnancy and nursing can cause bras to be ill fitting -this bra is perfect during that transition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants by Kirsten Chan Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants These pants are so so comfortable. They keep their stretch really well and I used them well beyond pregnancy as well. A great pair of pants for multiple uses.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top by Katrina Rautenberg Saturday 13 May, 2017
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top Great top during pregnancy, looked great under the cornflower blue jumper! True to size. Now that I'm breastfeeding it's working great for that too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Jennifer Tam Tuesday 11 April, 2017
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey I play a lot of sports every week and this has been better than the maternity sports bra that I have purchased. Easy to access for nursing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black & white striped singlet by Monique Bryant Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Black & white striped singlet This is a great top. My best nursing top by far but also very flattering during pregnancy. I love how you can't tell it is a nursing top as the extra piece of fabric blends in well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scallop Print Maternity Dress by Benedicte Jabouley Monday 03 April, 2017
Scallop Print Maternity Dress Beautiful little dress and so comfy ! The material is really soft and I will still be wearing it after pregnancy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black maternity singlet dress by Jacqui Ambrus-Bonazzi Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Black maternity singlet dress Absolutely love this dress. Really struggled to find anything that I could wear for going to lunch or dinner that I didn't feel frumpy in, then I found this dress. Looks great, you feel great and everyone gets a shock when they find out I can still nurse my son!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cargo-style skinny maternity jeans by sara castelli Tuesday 14 March, 2017
Cargo-style skinny maternity jeans These are the most flattering and comfortable jeans i have ever owned. I still wear them post pregnancy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Swallows Maternity T-shirt by sara castelli Tuesday 14 March, 2017
Silver Swallows Maternity T-shirt Beautiful top that i have continued wearing after my pregnancy. Its such great quality and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black by Susanna Dunsford Monday 30 January, 2017
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black Love this sports bra, feel very supported, bought a size large and I'm a 14C.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Hayley Greig Wednesday 25 January, 2017
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Comfortable and very supportive

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Navy Scallop Print Maternity Dress by Karyn Sullivan Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Navy Scallop Print Maternity Dress A very functional and comfortable dress, purchased post pregnancy for nursing. It's quite a firm fit (I got the 10 and am normally an 8-10), I couldn't imagine it fitting over a big baby bump... Although it is slightly longer at the front to accommodate. Overall, good quality and I'm pleased with the purchase.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black by Emma Zonca Thursday 05 January, 2017
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black Fit me perfectly! Have not seen a maternity sports bra in stores. Thank you maternity sale!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nautical Stripe & Spot Maternity Tankini by Emma Zonca Thursday 05 January, 2017
Nautical Stripe & Spot Maternity Tankini Exactly what I was after! Could not find good maternity togs anywhere in stores. These are perfect. Great fit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fitted Mint Spot Maternity Skirt by Caitlin Leath Tuesday 20 December, 2016
Fitted Mint Spot Maternity Skirt Super comfortable! Love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nautical Stripe & Spot Maternity Tankini by Emma Cooke Monday 21 November, 2016
Nautical Stripe & Spot Maternity Tankini Comfortable and flattering. Really love this. Excellent fit. Quick to dry. Really impressed with speed of delivery too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress by Katrina Biggerstaff Saturday 19 November, 2016
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress Great dress. Easy stetch for comfort during pregnancy and flattering lines post pregnancy. Will be great for non-baby related wear too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black by Sirah Robb Friday 04 November, 2016
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black I had been looking for a maternity sports bra, not knowing if they existed, and found this one. I'm so impressed at the support it provides, ease of use when feeding and quality of the product I'm about to order another one :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soft Cup Maternity/Nursing Bra - Nude by Jane Parry Thursday 03 November, 2016
Soft Cup Maternity/Nursing Bra - Nude Great product , I recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Straight black maternity work skirt by Alix Kwan Saturday 29 October, 2016
Straight black maternity work skirt Super comfy, really flattering - I thought it would be hard to walk in but it's actually really practical and easy to move around in. Just awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress by Alix Kwan Saturday 29 October, 2016
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress Love this dress - really flattering cut and the fabric is lovely and breathable. One of my most favourite items at the moment!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Sarah Hansen Friday 28 October, 2016
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Super comfortable! Great for exercise and everyday wear. Will be ordering more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress by Yen Vuong Wednesday 26 October, 2016
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress This is a really versatile dress. Great for day or evening and very flattering. I find the gold stripe can be a little itchy across the top of my stomach but find if I wear maternity leggings that come over your bump then it's not an issue.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Strapless Seamless Nursing Bra by Joanne Green Saturday 24 September, 2016
Strapless Seamless Nursing Bra Fantastic bra, very comfortable and the removable cups will definitely assist when it's time to start breastfeeding.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black by Renee Lawrence Friday 16 September, 2016
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black Great bra. Nice and supportive and very comfortable. I really struggled to find a decent sports bra for breastfeeding i was so used to wearing my usual gym bras but nothing compared until now. Ive gone from a small B cup to a D with breastfeeding so it's nice to find something i feel good in and thats comfortable and also affordable!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue striped nursing dress by Johanna Cahill Saturday 10 September, 2016
Blue striped nursing dress Absolutely love this dress! It is really comfortable and the sizing is accurate. Great value as is a perfect maternity dress but also designed for nursing. Only recently purchased but think it will be a favourite for the rest of my pregnancy and for nursing. Great service and fast postage. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black & white striped singlet by Kerry Evans Thursday 08 September, 2016
Black & white striped singlet I received my singlet today. It is very comfortable and will be perfect for nursing!! Thank you :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal one-shouldered maternity dress by Yi-Yi Barker Sunday 04 September, 2016
Charcoal one-shouldered maternity dress Beautiful dress. Got a size 8 which is my pre-pregnancy size but I thought the dress was a little bit tight around the top part and I'm small around there. Probably not suitable for 3rd trimester of the pregnancy as I felt all the parts showed through the material (I am very self conscious.) Next size up would've been too long for me as I'm only 157cm. I opted for another dress to cover up my arms.... read more

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt by Andrea Whiting Wednesday 31 August, 2016
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt Fantastic basic t-shirt for pregnancy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red & Black Baby/Toddler Sneakers by Andrea Whiting Wednesday 31 August, 2016
Red & Black Baby/Toddler Sneakers Gorgeous shoes for a little man. Good quality and look great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Slimform Black Maternity Leggings by Katrina Biggerstaff Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Slimform Black Maternity Leggings So stretchy. Nice and comfy and thick enough nothing will show through when stretched.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3/4 sleeve body-con maternity dress by Van Le Tuesday 02 August, 2016
3/4 sleeve body-con maternity dress I love the style, I am a bit short so its length is perfect for me. The material is nice too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Dotted Lace Maternity Dress by Amanda Bower Monday 25 July, 2016
Black Dotted Lace Maternity Dress Love this dress! Wore it to a wedding and got lots of compliments. Material is soft and comfortable and the fit is very flattering.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scallop Print Maternity Dress by Stavroula Karamitrou Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Scallop Print Maternity Dress Absolutely stunning dress and the material is great quality !! Can't wait to wear this .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knitted V-neck maternity pullover by Katrina Rautenberg Monday 27 June, 2016
Knitted V-neck maternity pullover Gorgeous colour and great fitting. I took the advice from the company and sized up to a 10 instead of 8. It fits perfectly. The neckline is lower which I like, and I agree it will probably only fit until the end of the second trimester. Definitely needs a long sleeve shirt underneath for people with itchy skin. Very flattering overall!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Black/white Striped Nursing Top by Jocelyn Ong Sunday 26 June, 2016
Black/white Striped Nursing Top Comfortable with a well designed lift up panel to allow extra easy nursing access. Nice pattern. Picking pre-baby size ensures a snug fit with no sagging of the panel or neckline.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top by Jane Parry Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top Very nice top to wear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black by Jemma Powell Wednesday 08 June, 2016
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black Super happy with this bra. I'm an E cup and have one breast noticeably bigger than the other since beginning breastfeeding. This is the first bra I've found that doesn't emphasize this difference and that I don't feel self conscious in. Finally!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants by VICKIE TYSON Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants Very very comfortable, I am quite short and the length is good for me

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Kelly Mckee Thursday 28 April, 2016
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Comfy super supportive and easy access for feeding 👍

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top by Emily Martin Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top Great staple breastfeeding top for cooler months - excellent quality. Smallish sizing especially around bust, recommend ordering one size bigger for comfortable fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black by Maria Rosier Tuesday 26 April, 2016
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black Very comfortable & delivery was very fast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Khaki-striped maternity singlet dress by Leah Latham Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Khaki-striped maternity singlet dress I LOVE this dress! The sizes are a tad on the small size but the practicality of being able to wear it during and post pregnancy as well as being nursing friendly makes it the best maternity/nursing dress I've owned. It adapts well to pregnant and post baby body shapes. This has been my 'go to' dress since I bought it and I get many compliments about it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black by Sarah Strugnell Monday 11 April, 2016
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black Great product. Very supportive. Great service too.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal one-shouldered maternity dress by Beverley Smith Sunday 03 April, 2016
Charcoal one-shouldered maternity dress This dress is fabulous. It is comfortable and very flattering. I wore it for a wedding over the weekend and received so many compliments from friends and strangers alike. It is everything the description mentions, if you are uncomfortable having some torso exposed do get the belly band, as you will feel more comfortable that way. I have two more weddings to go to before baby is due and will definately... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress by Rebecca Atkins Thursday 31 March, 2016
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress This dress is beautiful, comfortable and flattering! Exceptional value for money as the quality is great. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Rosie Nicholson Wednesday 30 March, 2016
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Comfy supportive and came very quickly in the mail

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress by Meredith Menzies Thursday 17 March, 2016
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress This was my first maternity dress and I love it! Fits really well, is so soft and comfy but with room for bump to grow. Wearing it now and can see myself wearing it right through winter with tights as well. The blue is actually nicer than in the photos - more royal blue, less navy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black maternity leggings by Kelly Mckeown Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Black maternity leggings Really comfortable. I will definitely buy another pair!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black by Sam Hicks Monday 07 March, 2016
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Black Very comfortable and supportive. Holds everything in nicely. I have gone from size 12C pre pregnancy to a 14DD (30 weeks pregnant). I ordered the large which fits just right, any bigger would need to be XL. This will be one of the favourites for nursing!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress by Cass Broomhall Thursday 25 February, 2016
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress Very cute and super comfy!! Lovely soft material.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polka Dot Maternity Skater Skirt by Keryna Jacob Wednesday 24 February, 2016
Polka Dot Maternity Skater Skirt great skirt, nice to have some casual maternity wear that are not shorts. size is very accurate, didn't have to send back like most other online stores.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dotted Lace Maternity Dress by Ainsley Copeland Monday 08 February, 2016
Dotted Lace Maternity Dress This dress is very comfy! Very Cute. But must add it is not that royal of a blue like in the pic, is a bit more on the navy side. Also i found it small up top around shoulder area. i usaully buy 10-12 for tops from maternitysale(and i'm not busty by any means) and this was firm at buying a size 12... but plenty of room in the skirt part. Will fit right to the end.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polka Dot Maternity Skater Skirt by Ainsley Copeland Monday 08 February, 2016
Polka Dot Maternity Skater Skirt I love this skirt.Very comfy. Looks much like the picture, light floppy material to wear.I am size 12-14 for bottoms and bought this in a size 12 and is plenty of room...would say i could of got away with buying a 10. I always wanted to try it but hesitated at the original price! Now on sale for $29, i got it and love it & will get another one. But is NOT worth any more than $30! Absolutely overpriced... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress by Nicole Magro Sunday 07 February, 2016
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress I love this dress! It is very comfortable and makes me feel very feminine. The gold belt and stripes take this dress from casual to elegant and this is a dress I can definitely see myself wearing even after pregnancy. The length is perfect, not too short, not too long. Perfect for every occasion! It's my new wardrobe favourite!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White-on-white print maternity kaftan by Nicole Magro Sunday 07 February, 2016
White-on-white print maternity kaftan I love this kaftan! Super comfortable and the material allows your body to breathe in the summer heat. I also love how I can adjust the tie waist and shoulders! This is going to be a wardrobe staple for me this summer! When I wore this I received a load of compliments from friends and family too. This is something I can definitely see myself wearing after my pregnancy also! A great buy! Especially... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple-striped summer tshirt by Tania Hrbacek Saturday 06 February, 2016
Purple-striped summer tshirt I love the colours of this t-shirt, haven't found anything like it anywhere else. The fabric is a good, thick quality and it's stretchy and super comfy. I only wish it came in more colours - black and white would be great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fitted Mint Spot Maternity Skirt by Belinda Gardiner Friday 29 January, 2016
Fitted Mint Spot Maternity Skirt Love this skirt! Super comfortable and flattering. The waistband is my favourite part as it feels gentle and and easily grows with your belly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black One-Piece Maternity Swimmers by Melissa Woltmann Wednesday 20 January, 2016
Black One-Piece Maternity Swimmers Comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Great for doing some laps at the pool now that I don't fit into my normal swimmers.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3/4 black maternity leggings by Ceri Hale Monday 11 January, 2016
3/4 black maternity leggings These arrived quickly and so far they seem great value - comfortable and soft fabric. Am ordering some more!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Retro denim maternity shorts by Carylyn Lim Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Retro denim maternity shorts Love them. They are really flattering while still having room for the bump t grow.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerald Dandelion Print Maternity Dress by Allana Leonardi Tuesday 22 December, 2015
Emerald Dandelion Print Maternity Dress I can't wait to wear this dress on Christmas day! You don't always feel all that glamorous when you're pregnant, so it will be great to wear something comfortable and fashionable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black by Natasha Bailey Thursday 17 December, 2015
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black This is such a comfortable bra - soft material, seam free, well contoured... If you have pale skin, you may find the nude colour too dark and the support is only light, but it's a really good product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Danika Gold Monday 30 November, 2015
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Great Bra, comfortable. Very firm fit, M for 12D, good for exercise, too firm for all day wear.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress by Candice Brudenell Monday 23 November, 2015
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress Great dress - quality and sizing! Will be buying more clothes from here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Vivien Kupke Wednesday 04 November, 2015
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Really comfortable bra for the sport that I play. As someone else said, the bottom rides up a lil under my bbs, but it's still really comfortable and supportive! Now that I've tried it, I'll get a second one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Slim-leg maternity work pants by Laura Tull Wednesday 04 November, 2015
Slim-leg maternity work pants Very comfy although a little baggy at the back right at the top, but happy to wear a long singlet to cover that. They are very slimming and a bargain when on sale.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal maternity nursing singlet by Sandra Fawcett Wednesday 21 October, 2015
Charcoal maternity nursing singlet I love this top. It's really comfortable and allows easy access for breastfeeding. Just wish they had a slimmer version for post-pregnancy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress by Joanna Predo Wednesday 21 October, 2015
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress I seriously am so happy that I ordered this. Finally a dress that isn't frumpy, a dress that is ME! It's designed so it will grow with you and I daresay I'll be able to wear it afterwards as well. LOVE IT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Khaki-striped maternity singlet dress by Laura Enright Tuesday 20 October, 2015
Khaki-striped maternity singlet dress True to size , light material,great for hot summer days .

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Retro denim maternity shorts by Karina Silich Monday 19 October, 2015
Retro denim maternity shorts One of the best purchases I have made to date. I am usually a size 10 but I ordered a 12...although a bit big at the moment I can use the adjustable tabs to make them fit me better...I am sure as I get further into my pregnancy I will need the room. Best purchase yet!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt by Karina Silich Monday 19 October, 2015
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt Absolutely love this T-shirt. I can wear it to work and on the weekends. I brought a size 10 and it fits perfectly. I have nothing but good things to say. I live in the North West of WA and it is hot here in summer and this T-shirt is perfect for the weather here. Love Love Love!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black maternity singlet dress by Belinda Morden Sunday 18 October, 2015
Black maternity singlet dress Love this dress. Super comfy and so easy for nursing. Arrived very quickly once I'd placed my order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Alanna Shepherd Wednesday 14 October, 2015
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Great supportive bra - supportive enough for a long run. I purchased a M (as per sizing guide) - a little tight to get over the shoulders but once it's on it fits perfectly and hold everything in place. Great for feeds before/during/after exercise.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fitted Mint Spot Maternity Skirt by Jemma Colbert Thursday 08 October, 2015
Fitted Mint Spot Maternity Skirt This is a lovely skirt, I would say it runs a slightly loose fit. I am generally a 12, and this skirt in 12 is a tad loose around the lower hips. That said, the nice big belly band can be folded down or worn completely hoisted up so it doesn't feel like it is falling down. Will be very happy to wear it post-pregnancy, the material is soft and is nice to run your hands over the dots!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Diagonal Pleat Maternity Skirt by Alana Malavey Friday 02 October, 2015
Black Diagonal Pleat Maternity Skirt Comfortable skirt & lots of stretch for growing bellies. It is a soft Cotton skirt which can be dressed up but possibly not suitable for very corporate offices. True to size.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nautical Stripe & Spot Maternity Tankini by Karina Silich Friday 18 September, 2015
Nautical Stripe & Spot Maternity Tankini Just what I was after as I live in the northwest of Australia. The delivery was prompt. I only have one negative Comment and that was I requested a response to a problem I was having but no answer was forthcoming. However I solved the problem myself. All in all a very happy customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerald Dandelion Print Maternity Dress by Sweta Macwan Sunday 13 September, 2015
Emerald Dandelion Print Maternity Dress Love the colour and fitting of this dress. Great to team up with a summer cardi.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerald Dandelion Print Maternity Dress by Sweta Macwan Sunday 13 September, 2015
Emerald Dandelion Print Maternity Dress Love the colour and fitting of this dress. Great to team up with a summer cardi.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress by Sweta Macwan Sunday 13 September, 2015
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress Simply love this dress!! It fits well on your body and gives you really cute look with your bump showing off.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top by Danielle Aad Sunday 13 September, 2015
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top Makes feeding so discreet and easy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal maternity nursing singlet by Kristy Rigg Thursday 10 September, 2015
Charcoal maternity nursing singlet Great product - nice shape - and more coverage than some of the skimpier stroppy nursing singlets available

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal maternity nursing singlet by Kristy Rigg Thursday 10 September, 2015
Charcoal maternity nursing singlet Great product - nice shape - and more coverage than some of the skimpier stroppy nursing singlets available

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Light jersey maternity cardigan wrap by Irene Mullan Friday 04 September, 2015
Light jersey maternity cardigan wrap The material is light and soft. I really love this cardigan. It goes over so many tops or dresses. Definitely a basic necessity for your pregnancy wardrobe :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White maternity nursing singlet by Carrie Gossow Thursday 03 September, 2015
White maternity nursing singlet So comfy and great for breastfeeding discreetly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White maternity nursing singlet by Jessica Osley Tuesday 01 September, 2015
White maternity nursing singlet Arrived today. Super fast postage. Top is a perfect fit and really comfy. Love the lift top for feeding. Am ordering more now!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal maternity nursing singlet by Balpreet Rushton Monday 31 August, 2015
Charcoal maternity nursing singlet Great comfortable breastfeeding singlet. Easy to wash and looks great on. I have the white singlet as well and they both can be dressed up with accessories.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Diamond Pattern Black Maternity Tights by Carmen Turk Monday 24 August, 2015
Diamond Pattern Black Maternity Tights So comfortable and not too heavy material - so great for Winter or Summer!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White maternity nursing singlet by Yuen Fong Wednesday 19 August, 2015
White maternity nursing singlet Just received it yesterday. Its very comfortable and I love the lift top. Definitely find it more discreet! Am going to order a few more tops in this style. Value for money too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dotted Lace Maternity Dress by Kate Sanday Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Dotted Lace Maternity Dress Lovely fit, though the material was more casual than it looks in the photo. The dress can be dressed up or down though. Definitely consider the larger size if you are between sizes as the sleeves are on the tighter side.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Black & white striped singlet by Tenielle Stone Thursday 06 August, 2015
Black & white striped singlet This was probably my favourite top while pregnant and has been on high rotation now that I am breastfeeding. This style of top is so handy as its discreet and comfortable. The only thing I'd say is that it's a little roomier than expected - I should have gone down a size as it would have comfortably stretched over my bump and then would have fit me better post partum. It's a bit loose on me now. If... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Chambray Maternity Shirt-Dress by Tenielle Stone Thursday 06 August, 2015
Blue Chambray Maternity Shirt-Dress This dress is a nice lightweight chambray fabric and the press studs make for very handy feeding access. The length was a little short for me over my bump but I'm looking forward to getting lots more wear over the summer months.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Black Dotted Lace Maternity Dress by Lucy McEvoy Monday 27 July, 2015
Black Dotted Lace Maternity Dress This dress is to die for! It looks and feels amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black by Alice Scammell Monday 13 July, 2015
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black This bra is fantastic. I have it in black and nude. It's really comfortable and makes feeding really easy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apple/Pear Print Nursing Sweater by Nikki Roberts Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Apple/Pear Print Nursing Sweater I love this jumper! Perfect for qld winter and for me who gets quite warm while breastfeeding. The top is wonderful quality and the sizing is very accurate. The parcel arrived SO FAST and I got to wear it to my dads birthday dinner, six weeks postpartum it was just the cute pick me up I needed! Love this site, have two more parcels on the way and have already added a few more to the cart for next time!!!... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apple/Pear Print Nursing Sweater by Nikki Roberts Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Apple/Pear Print Nursing Sweater I love this jumper! Perfect for qld winter and for me who gets quite warm while breastfeeding. The top is wonderful quality and the sizing is very accurate. The parcel arrived SO FAST and I got to wear it to my dads birthday dinner, six weeks postpartum it was just the cute pick me up I needed! Love this site, have two more parcels on the way and have already added a few more to the cart for next time!!!... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long-sleeve off-white nursing top by Emily Kent Thursday 02 July, 2015
Long-sleeve off-white nursing top I bought this top in the grey with white dots and it's fantastic as it is easy to feed in but doesn't look like a breast feeding top. Also great for winter as I have found it hard to find long sleeve tops that are suitable for breastfeeding. I just wish they weren't discontinuing the White! I need a size 10 and it says they are out of stock :( my only feedback would be if you decide to re-do this top... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Girls white & pink sneaker by Kylie Williams Saturday 27 June, 2015
Girls white & pink sneaker I love these shoes. So soft and easy to put on with enough support to help with early walking.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Girls' black & white mary janes by Kylie Williams Saturday 27 June, 2015
Girls' black & white mary janes These shoes are adorable. I bought them for a gift but will be buying another pair for my little girl. They are so soft. Not stiff and uncomfortable like many children's shoes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt by Kylie Williams Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt Bought the size 10 which is my pregnancy size and it's very firm around the arms and body. Would have been fine up to 20-24 weeks but now at 30 weeks I definitely need the extra room. Size 12 would at least fit for majority of pregnancy. Will be returning.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top by Jessica Marshall Thursday 14 May, 2015
Long-Sleeve White Nursing Top Comfy, functional top, at a great price. Definitely use the sizing chart offered - I am normally a size 8-10, however, purchased the 12 and it still a little tight around the bust. My only big issue with this top is that being white fabric, it is very obvious that this is a breastfeeding top, and you can see the under layer around the neckline through the top layer of the top.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Diamond Pattern Black Maternity Tights by Lucy Ayers Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Diamond Pattern Black Maternity Tights These tights are fantastic! They sit nice and high - above the bump - and have an elasticated waistband that is not too tight. Very comfortable and not at all restrictive on bump or baby! Very happy with them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched khaki 3/4 sleeve maternity top by Lucy Ayers Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Ruched khaki 3/4 sleeve maternity top This top looks great on. Lovely colour and fit. It's really comfortable and looks great even after many wears and washes. I'm currently wearing this top on its second pregnancy and it's still going strong. Definitely recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long-Sleeve Black Maternity Top by Lucy Ayers Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Long-Sleeve Black Maternity Top Great buy! This top looks great and is so comfortable! It is really versatile and can be worn at work or socially. A must for any pregnancy wardrobe!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soft cup maternity/nursing bra - black by Zuzana Shirtcliff Sunday 03 May, 2015
Soft cup maternity/nursing bra - black Very comfortable to wear, my choice of bra to wear at night as it's easy to to manipulate. The soft cup rolls nicely out of the away whilst bub is on the breast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple-striped summer tshirt by Monica Kerr Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Purple-striped summer tshirt As the other reviewers have said, it is super comfy and great fabric. But... I prefer to wear "under the bump" pants and I t isn't quite long enough for me. Think "plumbers crack" ... Not pretty!! I think if you wear "over the bump" pants or are short bodied, it would be fine.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Retro denim maternity shorts by Tanya Wright Sunday 25 January, 2015
Retro denim maternity shorts Love, love, love these shorts! Have worn them nearly every day since I got them. I am usually a size 10 and went to a 12 for these (compares to a maternity size 10 in other jeans I already have when I compared the measurements chart). They are low at the back so sit like regular jeans. I adjust the side tabs out when I sit down for long periods then give them a quick tighten when walking around. Delivery... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants by Sarah Cappelli Friday 23 January, 2015
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants These pants are very comfortable, the belly band sits just up over my bump and is very comfortable. They are a generous length - I will need to hem them a little because I have short legs! I'm really pleased with these pants, and best of all they arrived at my door within 36 hours of ordering online with regular postage. Couldn't be happier!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soft cup maternity/nursing bra - black by Courtney Oswin Monday 19 January, 2015
Soft cup maternity/nursing bra - black This could have been the perfect bra except for one major flaw. The clip is impossible to get done back up. I have enough trouble when the bra is off let alone when I'm wearing it, juggling a baby and trying to undo it single handedly. It has wide shoulder straps which I love but there is too much bulk around the clip that it's hard to get done up. Otherwise I loved it but it is a major flaw and I... read more

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dotted Lace Maternity Dress by Kathleen Tsantarlis Thursday 15 January, 2015
Dotted Lace Maternity Dress I am really happy with this dress. Fits perfect and the material is so soft and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grey & white polka dot maternity playsuit by Ai Shin Cruz Thursday 08 January, 2015
Grey & white polka dot maternity playsuit Really cute item! Soft, super-comfortable fabric and fits well. I love the ruffles around the sleeves. I purchased an 8; before pregnancy, I am a size 8 top and a size 10 bottom.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Slim-leg maternity work pants by Bridie Ward Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Slim-leg maternity work pants I should have returned these - the legs fit fine but the cut is really low in the back (you need to wear some sort of singlet or modesty belt to wear these) and the buttoned tabs over the pockets made the pants fit funny around the hips despite the waist fitting. Check your measurements carefully before buying.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lace Trim Nursing Bra - White by Courtney Oswin Thursday 18 December, 2014
Lace Trim Nursing Bra - White Very comfortable. The most supportive bra I've found yet for my 12DD post baby chest. Not perfect though, could still be more supportive!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Scallop Print Maternity Dress by Sarah Cappelli Wednesday 17 December, 2014
Scallop Print Maternity Dress This is probably the cutest dress I've ever owned! Super soft, stretchy, and for a small busted girl, the material at the top does not over stretch or warp - it is perfect! Arm length and room in the bust are just right - I couldn't be more thrilled with this purchase, and will absolutely be shopping here throughout this pregnancy and any future ones. I will be telling my friends about this one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress by Sarah Cappelli Wednesday 17 December, 2014
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress This is the cutest little nautical dress! My bump is little now, and this dress fits like a normal dress. Stretches really well, and is super soft material. Extremely pleased with this purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress by Sarah Cappelli Wednesday 17 December, 2014
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress The dress is so cute! I am barely showing now, and it fits like any normal dress, but has the stretch to fit once my bump grows bigger. So thrilled with this purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Courtney Oswin Monday 01 December, 2014
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Comfortable fit. Not supportive enough for jogging - still a lot of bounce. Im a size 12D - DD and purchased a L. Feel like a M would have been a better more supportive fit. Great for general wear - just not for exercise.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dip Hem Striped Maternity/ Nursing Dress by Laura McCarthy Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Dip Hem Striped Maternity/ Nursing Dress The stripes on this dress are darker red - not as pink as the photo looks. Also the material is very thin - I'm a bit self-conscious with it on as my belly button really pops through. Not ideal...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Chambray Maternity Shirt-Dress by Kate Fay Saturday 22 November, 2014
Blue Chambray Maternity Shirt-Dress i love this dress. wish it was in other colours, it's perfect. thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants by Anushka von Oppen Monday 17 November, 2014
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants Very comfortable pants, nice good quality fabric. The belly band feels good either folded over or being pulled up over the bump.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt by Nicole Clark Monday 27 October, 2014
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt Great fit, good thick comfy material. Perfect white t-shirt, you won't be disappointed. I will be ordering it in more colours!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black maternity singlet dress by Nicole Clark Monday 27 October, 2014
Black maternity singlet dress Great dress, good quality material. If you're in between sizes go up a size as its a snug fit.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Retro denim maternity shorts by Monica Kerr Monday 27 October, 2014
Retro denim maternity shorts the shorts are pretty comfy - I've been wearing them for 3 days straight but... the pockets on the front are fake! with 2 kids and another one on the way, I need as many pockets as possible. The other thing is that they are a bit low on the bum - no one likes to see my Pregnant Lady's Bum Crack, but... occasionally it has been exposed! eeeeek!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Radiant Orchid Striped Maternity Dress by Monica Kerr Monday 27 October, 2014
Radiant Orchid Striped Maternity Dress the fabric is lovely and the dress is super comfortable. The colours didn't suit me so I sent it back, but it was still a great dress!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dandelion Print Maternity T-shirt by Nicole Clark Thursday 23 October, 2014
Dandelion Print Maternity T-shirt It's so hard to find bright interesting maternity t-shirts but this is great. Really cute, a lovely blue and the material is soft and stretchy. This is a favourite!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soft Cup Maternity/Nursing Bra - Nude by Mara Rotheraine Thursday 02 October, 2014
Soft Cup Maternity/Nursing Bra - Nude Very comfortable and supportive. Great value.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Emerald Dandelion Print Maternity Dress by Michelle Willis Thursday 25 September, 2014
Emerald Dandelion Print Maternity Dress Beautiful dress. This will definitely be on my next purchase list. You have the most beautiful clothes. It's very hard to find nice maternity wear

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress by Laura Mielnik Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress I was so happy with this dress. It's so comfy and stretchy and will be sure to fit for my whole pregnancy. Fantastic quality as well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Chambray Maternity Shirt-Dress by Kristie Duncan Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Blue Chambray Maternity Shirt-Dress Just received and tried on my chambray shirt dress and its great! It will fit during and after pregnancy and will be great for breastfeeding.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3/4 black maternity leggings by Rachael Luccon Wednesday 30 July, 2014
3/4 black maternity leggings Love these leggings. Super comfy and perfect for exercising in.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dandelion Print Maternity T-shirt by Lauren Duncombe Saturday 26 July, 2014
Dandelion Print Maternity T-shirt Love! Will be a summer staple. Great fabric and feels high quality. Blue is softer in real life. Very happy and highly recommend :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched khaki 3/4 sleeve maternity top by Lauren Duncombe Saturday 26 July, 2014
Ruched khaki 3/4 sleeve maternity top Very comfy, great fit. Love the pocket detail.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Jenna Reko Wednesday 16 July, 2014
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Great fit. Very comfy. Going to buy another one but will get a bigger size. Fast delivery as well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched blue-striped maternity top by Frith Valk Thursday 03 July, 2014
Ruched blue-striped maternity top This is a great casual top it's very comfortable and has plenty of stretch for your growing bump. The reason I've only given it 4 stars is because the sleeves are quiet short for me. I am a tall size 8.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Long-Sleeve Black Maternity Top by Alana Riddell Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Long-Sleeve Black Maternity Top Love this top. Comfy and true to size. Looks great with lots of different items and suitable for work and casual.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress by Selena Nichol Friday 20 June, 2014
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress Arrived today, lovely cute summer dress. Great length. I bought the 14 but should have bought the 12 as this really is your pre pregnancy sizing...Will be great come summer as material is lovely and cool. Thankyou

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Skinny brown maternity jeans by Stephanie Hugill Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Skinny brown maternity jeans Made of a really soft material, and fit very well. Looking forward to wearing these throughout my whole pregnancy, and even when I've had my baby as they don't look like maternity jeans.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3/4 black maternity leggings by Katie Thornton Sunday 15 June, 2014
3/4 black maternity leggings Bought these on the 15 April and it is now the 15 June and I had to throw them out because they have 2 holes in them and have lost their shape. Only lasted 2 months!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants by Kylie Webley Sunday 08 June, 2014
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants Very comfortable pants for lazing around the house. They are also nice enough to wear while out and about.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Purple Hummingbird Maternity Dress by Linda Carey Sunday 01 June, 2014
Purple Hummingbird Maternity Dress Great dress, good quality fabric ordered my normal clothes size and fit was perfect. Dress was to long for my liking but I just got it cut shorter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scallop Print Maternity Dress by Ashley Kimber Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Scallop Print Maternity Dress This is my first maternity splurge and at 32 weeks this dress fits me beautifully. Before pregnancy I was a size 10 and bought a size 10 in this design which fits great. The material is extremely soft. Very happy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black maternity leggings by Bounnapha Sengalounyadeth Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Black maternity leggings Very good cotton and soft.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal long sleeve maternity T shirt by Alice Scammell Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Charcoal long sleeve maternity T shirt This top is so comfortable while I'm pregnant and I'm looking forward to using it as a nursing top in a couple of months.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black by Beatriz Carrillo Garcia Thursday 08 May, 2014
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black This is a great bra. Very comfortable material, it doesn't 'dig-in'. I've bought other nursing bras, but this one is the one I use most days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple and navy striped maternity top by Maria Xenitellis Wednesday 07 May, 2014
Purple and navy striped maternity top Ladies you will not be disappointed. A great purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress by Anne Lee Friday 02 May, 2014
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress Very comfortable and stylish dress. Love the length and had 10 colleagues comment on it the first day I wore it! Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Diamond Pattern Black Maternity Tights by Anne Lee Friday 02 May, 2014
Diamond Pattern Black Maternity Tights I love these tights! They're so comfortable and soft to wear, haven't found anything like them on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long-Sleeve Black Maternity Top by Nadia McGuire Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Long-Sleeve Black Maternity Top I'm so happy I bought this top! The material is soft and comfy and the fit of the top is perfect - stretchy yet fitted, long enough to cover my tummy, and the ruching on the sides gives room for my bump as it grows. The top goes perfectly with jeans and skirts, and it can be layered underneath dresses and cardigans. A staple in my pregnancy wardrobe!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress by Ashley Didion Friday 25 April, 2014
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress This is a very flattering dress which runs true to size. It's a very soft, light material which makes it great for spring and summer time. The company has also been very helpful throughout my ordering process. Unfortunately my first shipment was lost in the mail and Eve of Eden Maternity Sale did not hesitate to expedite a second shipment. Overall, a very good buying experience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cream and black striped maternity top by Jen Woodham Thursday 24 April, 2014
Cream and black striped maternity top Beautiful top. Excellent quality fabric and flattering. Had lots of positive comments on this one. Amazing service too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lilac Maternity Capri Pants by Melanie Dieckmann Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Lilac Maternity Capri Pants Bought these pants in a size 8 as I am normally a size 8 and they are way too small! The legs are super skinny! Recommend buying 1 or even 2 sizes bigger! Very disappointed!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress by Kirsty Ferris Sunday 20 April, 2014
Nautical Stripe Maternity Dress I love this dress it is very comfy & fits very nicely. Do make sure you take your measurements & compare them them to the size chart. As I found it to be a smaller make.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple Hummingbird Maternity Dress by Alisha Steward Monday 14 April, 2014
Purple Hummingbird Maternity Dress Love this dress! I just wore it to a wedding on the weekend. It looked great with heels. On me it was a little longer than that pictured on the model - it was below my knee - but that isn't a bad thing! Its probably because I chose a size 14, even though I am usually closer to a 12, because I am a bit bigger in the chest and was worried it would be too tight there. The 14 fits me well and didn't look... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Straight dusty blue maternity jeans by lexie hilet Friday 11 April, 2014
Straight dusty blue maternity jeans I was very pleased when my new jeans arrived they are so comfy, and adjustable :) Very happy with this purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress by Nadia McGuire Friday 11 April, 2014
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress I received this dress only a few days after ordering it and it's quickly become one of the staples in my wardrobe! The material is soft and comfortable, and the colour is beautiful. The dress fits beautifully over my baby bump as it is now but there's also plenty of stretch in it for the coming months as I get bigger. Looks fab paired with stockings, black boots and a trench for those cooler days... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal long sleeve maternity T shirt by Eva Wachsen Thursday 10 April, 2014
Charcoal long sleeve maternity T shirt This is a great shirt - soft and in a great colour. The size 8 fits perfectly. And you can even use it after your pregnancy as a nursing shirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skinny blue maternity jeans by Anna Bailey Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Skinny blue maternity jeans These pants are fantastic. They don't look or feel like maternity pants. The fabric feels great and they are a great fit. True to size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Post-partum Belly Band/ Waist Nipper by JAYDE LEES Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Post-partum Belly Band/ Waist Nipper Fantastic online service / processing Fits perfect and adjustable with shrinking tummy. Ao happy I didn't have to pay a fortune for such a great product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress by Jasmine Leonard Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress Lovely flattering dress got plenty of wear out of this one.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Black One-Piece Maternity Swimmers by Nita McIntyre Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Black One-Piece Maternity Swimmers Iam really pleased with these bathers. I have found it hard to find some plain, non halter neck maternity bathers (I've got big boobs and find halter necks uncomfortable) that have a flattering design. Bingo!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Slim-leg maternity work pants by Marija Muccilli Monday 31 March, 2014
Slim-leg maternity work pants Great and professional looking pants. The material is lovely too. I am usually an 8 and the 8 fits perfectly with adjustable sides for a great fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scallop Print Maternity Dress by Tanya Michel Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Scallop Print Maternity Dress I so wanted this dress to fit as I love the colour and print. Unfortunately if you're a gal with a large bust this one isn't for you. The top section looked very stretched out on me as it was desperately trying to make room for my bust. Other than that this would be perfect for the ladies out there with smaller busts.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress by Tanya Michel Tuesday 25 March, 2014
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress Beautiful dress that looks great on. The material feels really nice too. Good coverage for a large bust size. Very happy with this purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black maternity belly band by Kathryn Sanders Thursday 20 March, 2014
Black maternity belly band great with black top

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress by Jieru Ou Thursday 20 March, 2014
3/4 sleeve wine-red maternity dress Great dress. I never had a dress in this color but it looks really nice on me. The material is very comfortable as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress by Fleur Logan Friday 14 March, 2014
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress Lovely slimming little dress! Will definitely wear this after bub arrives - really nice fit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skinny blue maternity jeans by Renee Kemp Thursday 13 March, 2014
Skinny blue maternity jeans Just arrived today and I am thrilled with my purchase! Just like the previous reviews these pants are not only stylish they are very comfortable. I have logged on to purchase them in green

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress by Belinda Willemer Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Black/Gold Stripe Maternity Dress This is a super comfy and stylish dress and I'd have no problems recommending it to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Straight black maternity work skirt by Chloe Boyd Thursday 06 March, 2014
Straight black maternity work skirt I CANNOT recommend this skirt highly enough! It is the MOST comfortable skirt, i wore it throughout my whole first pregnancy and have ordered another one for my second pregnancy! I wore this from about 14 weeks right through until the day i had baby number 1. You wont be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Belinda Wisely Tuesday 25 February, 2014
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Very good quality, and supports well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skinny leg maternity jeans by Kelly Ingram Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Skinny leg maternity jeans Amazing jeans! Fit is perfect, get heaps of compliments and nobody can pick they are maternity jeans! Will definitely be getting more than one pair and have already highly recommended them to my pregnant girlfriends!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress by Jae Bruynzeel Wednesday 12 February, 2014
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress Great cut and lovely dress. Nice length and able to be dressed up or down. I found size to be average to small.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dandelion Print Maternity T-shirt by Alvina Chiknaikin Monday 10 February, 2014
Dandelion Print Maternity T-shirt Love this top, sizing (I'm a size 8 and purchased a size 8)fits perfectly & looks & feels great! Definitely recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress by Lauren Robins Friday 07 February, 2014
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress Lovely colours, amazing fit! Wonderful soft fabric that is soft and easy to wear. Very happy. Fast delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Swallows Maternity T-shirt by Lauren Hi Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Silver Swallows Maternity T-shirt Very cute and comfortable top. I'm currently 19 weeks pregnant and as suggested by another buyer I purchased a size bigger than my pre-pregnancy size and it fits well with room for when bub grows

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Strapless Seamless Nursing Bra - nude by Vicki Mould Thursday 23 January, 2014
Strapless Seamless Nursing Bra - nude Great for wearing underneath strappy dresses. Easy access for nursing. Very comfortable and snug fitting - doesnt slide down

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey by Sally Watts Monday 20 January, 2014
High Impact Sports Nursing Bra - Grey Great fit, nice and snug, though probably on the small size. I am a 12D and the L is a tight fit. They are so good, I am buying a couple more now!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Microfibre Nursing Bra - Nude by Melissa Sveticic Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Microfibre Nursing Bra - Nude The comfiest bra i have ever worn!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skinny blue maternity jeans by Melissa Sveticic Monday 13 January, 2014
Skinny blue maternity jeans I completely agree with Rebecca's feedback, these are a very flattering pair of pants and pre pregnancy size was perfect...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black fold-down Maternity Leggings by Melissa Sveticic Monday 13 January, 2014
Black fold-down Maternity Leggings I was happy with these leggings, i am a size 12 normally and found them a perfect fit in a 12. They are flattering around the bump and the bottom... Overall i was very happy with all 4 items on my first purchase and ill definitely be buying more from this store... Thanks!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black by Julia Santarelli Friday 10 January, 2014
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black Really comfortable, doesn't dig in or show any lines under fitted tops, would definitely recommend this Bra.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black by Sylvia Dardha Sunday 22 December, 2013
Seamless Nursing Bra - Nude/Black Super comfortable. Highly recommend this one for bed time comfort.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Khaki-striped maternity singlet dress by Jasmine Leonard Saturday 14 December, 2013
Khaki-striped maternity singlet dress Best dress for feeding while out. Have it in 2 colours and highly recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress by Kristen Andrews Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress I bought the navy blue dress and was very happy. I was able to wear int with and without leggings over winter and the belt helped to give it some shape. I liked the press stud detail aswell

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20-Denier Nude Maternity Tights by Leanne Kell Monday 02 December, 2013
20-Denier Nude Maternity Tights Tights are comfortable and sit nicely over your belly. They are delicate though and catch easily on things, causing runs or pulled threads.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Khaki-striped nursing top by Hande Tekin Wednesday 20 November, 2013
Khaki-striped nursing top Beautiful top, nice colours, superb quality product, love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched Black Maternity T-shirt by Hande Tekin Wednesday 20 November, 2013
Ruched Black Maternity T-shirt Great quality product as always, fits really well, love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Minty smocked maternity maxi dress by Hande Tekin Tuesday 19 November, 2013
Minty smocked maternity maxi dress Beautiful dress, great quality and fits perfectly! So comfortable to wear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress by Joanna Noller Friday 15 November, 2013
Apricot Stripe Maternity Dress This dress is fantastic. Material is of good quality and feels fantastic on. Good length for summer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched Black Maternity T-shirt by Smita Verma Wednesday 13 November, 2013
Ruched Black Maternity T-shirt Ordered my pre-pregnancy size and it fits perfectly! Good quality fabric and flattering ruching at the sides. I wear this to work as well as everyday wear. Highly recommended top!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched Black Maternity T-shirt by Veronica VW Monday 11 November, 2013
Ruched Black Maternity T-shirt Really flattering and comfortable!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple-striped summer tshirt by Veerle van Weelden Monday 11 November, 2013
Purple-striped summer tshirt It has made such a difference to my last few weeks of pregnancy to have found these flattering, comfortable tops. Pre-pregnancy sizing is a perfect fit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Slim-leg maternity work pants by Chunjie Qiang Saturday 09 November, 2013
Slim-leg maternity work pants I am very happy with the product and delivery was so quick.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress by Aroha Winikerei Friday 08 November, 2013
Black Maternity Shirt-Dress A really slimming dress that is super comfortable. Definitely buy your pre baby size as it looks better fitted with still plenty of room to grow into.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Straight dusty blue maternity jeans by Kate Luxford Saturday 02 November, 2013
Straight dusty blue maternity jeans Like some of the other reviewers, I've found that these jeans sit very low. (I don't usually wear low jeans). But they are a nice material (not really thin, stretchy material like some of the other maternity jeans I've seen) and are very comfortable, so I'll just make sure I wear long top to cover the back when I sit down!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants by athena ali Tuesday 29 October, 2013
Boot-leg Yoga Maternity Pants These pants are the only thing that are now comfy and fit towards the end of my pregnancy - love them!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt by Jen Johnson Thursday 24 October, 2013
Ruched White Maternity T-shirt Great shirt - I love it! Thick material and cut really well. Can see it lasting right through my pregnancy. I've even gone back and ordered it in the Charcoal now!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black & white striped singlet by Danielle Crosweller Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Black & white striped singlet Very comfortable top. One of my favourites already.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Maternity Tankini Swimmers by Hanna Hides Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Black Maternity Tankini Swimmers I received these swimmers 2 days after placing my order! I ordered a size up hoping for good bust coverage. It fits ok but would have liked more coverage. It would have been great to have the option to order in different cup sizes. It would also be good to be able to have access to the lining to remove/adjust the padding in the bust.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Black Maternity Tankini Swimmers by Mary Giordano Friday 11 October, 2013
Black Maternity Tankini Swimmers I just received this swim suit today and it fits really well. I look forward to trying it out in the lap lanes and adjusting it to fit me until the end of my pregnancy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 200 (of 494 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]